• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Historical Search

Beutelwolf

The Overlord
Hello everyone! I've taken a little break from rpn, but I am back and on the search for partners! I'll try to keep this short and sweet, but let's get started!

About me
  • I am a college student
  • I'm a history major and a political science minor (me specialty is science, technology, and medical history), but don't let that hold you back! I promise I'm really relaxed
  • I'm a big fan of music and play four instruments in a total of 4 groups
  • My schedule is busy, but I try to be active when I can and will let you know when I have to break for a while
  • I mostly play male characters
  • Romance is totally optional with me. My preferences are platonic<MxF<MxM
  • I enjoy darker themed rps (a lot of these will turn dark at some point

What I expect from you:
  • The biggest is communication. Let me know if you have any ideas, want to change things, or just want to tell me something. I don't bite!
  • Be advanced. (3 paragraph minimum). Each post should explore our characters thoughts, ideal, mentalities, scenes, ect ect. I love exploration through the post itself
  • Contribute something. I have a habit of slipping up and letting my partner play DM, but I really do enjoy sharing control of things! This is a partnership afterall
  • Decent spelling and grammar (enough said)