• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Hijirikawa's Interest Check || OPEN!

ABOUT ME

ezgif-2-58fba926f3bc.gif
Hello! I'm Avery. But my username is Hijirikawa! You can call me either of these, whichever is easiest for you.
I'm 18 years of age, taken by my wonderful boyfriend, and most importantly, I LOVE ROLEPLAYING! I'm very
new to this site despite having an old join date. All I ask is for you to be patient with me as I continue to fiddle
around with finding my way around this site! I work as a private home health aide, and I work night-shift, so expect me

to be online around these hours; 11 pm EST - 7 am EST. I look forward to getting to know every single one of you! ^.^

NOTES & ETC.

ezgif-2-63a3a63ac532.jpg
I work night-shift and sleep all day. So if I'm not online when you're online, please don't think it's abnormal! I swear I'll get to the roleplay if we do decide
to do one. I'm just resting my eyes like the hibernator I am and need sleep before my next shift!! ;; I tend to respond pretty quickly if it's something I'm intrigued with at the time of the roleplay, which is why I'm making an interest check so all my viewers can see what I'm interested in at the time of viewing! However, I do have some rules that need to be established before we roleplay! I hope that's suitable with you!

RULES

- Please. I am BEGGING you. Be patient with me. This is like, one of the only things I will ever ask of you. My depression and anxiety will flare up at times, and it
gets bad. So PLEASE be patient with me when it comes to responses.