• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Hero Academia Roleplay (1x1)

rwrites2017

Lurker
Hey~ I go by J and I'm 20+, looking for some new RP partners for my latest hyperfixation which happens to be Boku no Hero Academia, particularly Bakugou Katsuki. I play him, and only him, that is not really negotiable.

This is going to be long but stick with it if you wanna and we might hit it up!

- I have been roleplaying for 5+ years, always paragraph style. I'm very wordy and my replies tend to go anywhere from 300+ words to 1k. I like focusing on my character's thought processes to explain what's going on in their head behind the dialogue I choose for them. I'm also a fan of character analysis, deconstruction, trope subversion, etc etc, and Bakugou is a cocktail of all of that I love to sink my teeth into.

- For my RP partner, I prefer someone 20+ since I'm in my mid twenties and anything younger than that feels a bit weird to me. I'm also looking to chat ooc; a friendship is not necessary (very welcome if that's your thing, though!) but I like talking about the rp, headcanoning, that good stuff. I've been in roleplays where I don't talk to my partner at all and I tend to lose interest in them since I like planning scenarios, coming up with new plot twists and ideas, which is something that tends to get messy if you don't chat about it ooc.