• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Help out a young adventurer? (Closed)

chargingdenki

WE STAN ODASAKU (He/They)
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
So uh- Hi for starters ig lmao. I’ve been doing RP for about 2 years so I’m not totally new to this stuff. I’ve been using RpNation for about a year, I can navigate this site. All that stuff

Recently I’ve wanted to get into DND though! But I’m not really sure how to get started… I was hoping someone on here would be willing to guide someone new through their first adventure!

I know the basic gist of the game. Roughly how it works. I have a character made. I just need a guide pretty much. Anyone interested in helping out?

I hope I posted this on the right section- If not I can move the thread! Don’t mean to inconvenience anyone!

Last edited:
So uh- Hi for starters ig lmao. I’ve been doing RP for about 2 years so I’m not totally new to this stuff. I’ve been using RpNation for about a year, I can navigate this site. All that stuff

Recently I’ve wanted to get into DND though! But I’m not really sure how to get started… I was hoping someone on here would be willing to guide someone new through their first adventure!

I know the basic gist of the game. Roughly how it works. I have a character made. I just need a guide pretty much. Anyone interested in helping out?

I hope I posted this on the right section- If not I can move the thread! Don’t mean to inconvenience anyone!
I've dm'd a campaign before and it is quite fun (if you meet the right people)