~Hello~

Starving-Aristocrat

Newly Anointed Count
Hello, I'm Starving-Artist (SA). I'm new to this site and had a few friends suggest this site to me. I don't know what to really say here. I'm eighteen and currently attending college for my AA, so my schedule's a bit weird on when I can be on or not. I focus mainly on drawing and writing as my preferred fields of study. My profile picture is actually my first attempt at digital art, I had to use my phone and an app to actually draw it since I don't have a computer or tablet to use. I've mostly done traditional art, so I'd like some feedback and tips on how it turned out actually. I like Steven Universe, FMA, Homestuck, Pokemon, Killing Stalking, Undertale, Mass Effect, Dragon Age, and Yugi-Oh as my fandoms. Through when it comes to preferred themes I like darker themes, some mystery, romance, and adventure. I'm also an avid world builder and like creating my own universes and original characters, I mostly RP as my OCs using fandom worlds but non of the cannon characters.

I'm pretty chill with a composition of 25% Shade, 15% Salt, 10% Dead, and 50% Sinnamon Roll. So, feel free to ask questions down below, ask me about my OCs or worlds, or just talk to me. I hope you have a lovely day/afternoon/night.

Love,
~SA~

Welcome to RPN!! I am the Mechanist! The hero of the commonwealth and of RPN!! There are Tons of RP's to join, and even more people to RP with, myself included ^D^ We've got all kinds ranging from modern to medieval to futuristic. I myself am prone to fantasy, medieval or futuristic rp's, and I am a sucker for romance and a good love story. Trust me when I say we almost have it all!! Feel free to help yourself to the cookies and punch at the table.