What's new

hello there

hello there! i will keep this short and sweet - my name is erica and i am twenty. i have been roleplaying for several years now and i really enjoy it. for me, it is a great way to spend my free time and i quite like writing with a partner as it just increases the creativity. i tend to write 1000+ word replies, but can lower that given my partners comfort level. apart from writing i spend much of my time working, and when i am not working im taking care of my many, many pets. i love movies and will watch any movie no matter what. lets see... my favorite animal would be the stunning emperor penguin and my favorite color is a super super soft pink. a couple more random facts i suppose would be that i am a lesbian so i love shows with a strong female lead. supergirl is one of my all time favorites as is once upon a time. at this point i think im rambling a bit so i will end this here, but feel free to shoot me a message if you want to chat or anything!

Hyelin

The bored one
Hey there! Nice to meet'cha! Happy to see ya too :'D I'm sure you'll quickly find someone to write with! And I love watching both series! (They are just too great! ÔwÔ) And what pets do you have? :D I myself have a little doggo and had a bunny too (she died sadly [But she got 12 years old :)]) well if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask any of us!