• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Harry Potter Rps

Parkley

Team Valor
Please read everything before inquiring about a roleplay, I didn't write all this for nothing.

Me:
I am currently a student in university. May 7th - 10th will be incredibly busy days for me because I have 4 finals and I will be working 40 hours. Just want to give you a heads up in advance. Otherwise, before then and during the summer I should be okay to reply every other day or so.
Roleplays:
I really prefer to do Canon x Oc parings. Maybe you can convince me to do Oc x Oc if you have an OC that I think would go well with one of mine. I'm willing to double if we do Canon x Oc. If you want to just drop the roleplay you don't have to let me know, I get it, sometimes things just get stale and you don't feel like replying anymore. I'm mostly into mxm pairings but if we double I'm willing to play whoever you want for your pairing. I really only am interested in doing golden trio era. I like to bounce ideas off my partner, please don't let me come up with everything and please don't ask me to rp with a fully fleshed out idea if your not willing to accept my input on it.
OCs:
If you want to know anymore about one of my OCs just ask!

Slytherin
Arthur "Art" McCross | Pureblood | Irish/Romanian | Male | Bisexual (Preferred canon: Neville Longbottom)
Piers Ksel | Half blood | British (Arabic heritage) | Male | Gay

Hufflepuff
Andrew Dorsey | Muggleborn | British | Male | Bisexual
Harper Watson | Mixed blood | British | Female | Straight

Ravenclaw
Mohak "Mo" Korpal | Pureblood | Indian | Male | Gay (Preferred canon: George Weasley)