• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Sloth’s search! {Bridgerton} {Canon/OC or OC/OC}

Slothgirl20

Gimme angst, gimme drama
Roleplay Type(s)
Hey everyone!

I recently have a historical craving! I'm looking to do a Bridgerton roleplay now that I’ve finished season 2! Read on to find out more, but first, here are some rules.

NOT REPLACING CURRENT PARTNERS. Currently accepting one person due to schedule.

*DISCLAIMER: I'm not well versed in the Regency Era. I’m still quite new to the whole thing, so please be patient! I’m honestly here to create fictional scandals and vibes.

* Please provide a writing sample if you're interested in roleplaying. It doesn't have to be long, just a paragraph. If you’d like to also receive a writing sample on my end, let me know!

* Be 20+

*Please be a woman. I don't feel comfortable rping with guys.

*Third person, past tense. Descriptive. No anime, no one liners, no self inserts.

* Be willing to double up! (We both play two characters each).

* I LOVE PLOTTING <3 Please don't leave me doing all the work. I'm so down to hearing any ideas you may have for the rp. I really want you to have a great time as well, so it would help if you also gave me an idea of what you're looking to do.

*I’m currently in uni so my replies will come in between Thursdays and Fridays. Might be active on Wednesday since it’s my day off, but there is no guarantee I’ll have time to get a reply.

WHAT I DO: