• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

chuckleshehe

WELCOME TO THE CIRCUS!!!
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check

• About me! hi! i generally type like this with other shorthands in ooc chat, but this doesn't go into my roleplay writing!
    ( ´ ▽ ` )/ i'm 22 and use he/they. i've been roleplaying off and on for at least 10 years now!

i tend to write anywhere from 1-3 paragraphs, mostly depends on how much my partner writes/how fast paced the scene is! i tend to stay around there as writing a lot more can cause me to become burnt out really quickly. please no one liners though, for certain situations of like quick back and forths for dialogue it can be okay but generally they're hard for me to work with and makes me lose interest!

i'm est timezone (-5 GMT) and can check in throughout the day! i haven't roleplayed in a while so i'm not sure if it'll be daily or more/less than that, but i can try to get to them in at least once a week!

i'd prefer to roleplay in pm instead of forums! i'd also rather roleplay with people who are 18+ years old! im open though to talking ooc on discord!

i'm fine with ghosting! things happen and i've done this before and i'll do it again lol. feel free to also remind me for responses if it's been a few days, sometimes i just forget! sorry if i ghost you tho!

Will and Won'ts for roleplaying!
    Will do:
    ♡ Slice of life and Fantasy(high or low!)
    ♡ Romcom silly roleplays
    ♡ Playing any gender ocs
    ♡ Playing multiple characters
    ♡ Short term roleplays
    ♡ On or Off site (would prefer on site though!)

Will NOT do:
    ♤ Historical fiction, High action/war, Apocalypse