• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom เผปโœฆ๐†๐ซ๐ข๐ฆ'๐ฌ ๐…๐š๐ง๐๐จ๐ฆ ๐๐ฅ๐จ๐ญ๐ฌ ๐’๐ž๐š๐ซ๐œ๐ก | ๐‡๐š๐ซ๐ซ๐ฒ ๐๐จ๐ญ๐ญ๐ž๐ซ ๐๐ฅ๐จ๐ญ๐ฌ & ๐๐š๐ข๐ซ๐ข๐ง๐ ๐ฌโœฆเผบ

g r i m

starchild
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
๐†๐ซ๐ข๐ฆ'๐ฌ ๐…๐š๐ง๐๐จ๐ฆ ๐๐ฅ๐จ๐ญ๐ฌ ๐’๐ž๐š๐ซ๐œ๐ก
updated: 02.15.23

๐ˆ๐ง๐ญ๐ซ๐จ๐๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง
My name is Grim or Crowen, whichever you prefer. I am a 21+ RPer who uses she/her pronouns. I've been Rping for probably about ten years now, though I have been writing for longer. Sometimes when inspiration happens I love to make graphics and playlists to go with our RP. I'm someone that really likes to chat OOC, even if it's something simple, let's gush about our characters together, or laugh like evil masterminds as our characters find themselves in the bad situations we crafted. Most importantly being able to discuss if something is or isn't working is really important to me. I feel like the RP's always last longer when communication is open, if you aren't feeling something, don't be afraid to let me know! When it comes to posting length I value quality over quantity, I try to match my partner, but I will match what the scene requires as well. On average I write anywhere from 400 - 1000 words. I prefer to RP in organized PMs, having a separate chat for OOC and IC, after chatting a bit I may be willing to move OOC to discord.