Chitchat Greetings, all.

CallmeCloud

Wanted to take a moment to introduce myself as I'm looking to begin a FFVII RP soon.

My name is Cody, I'm a writer, graphic designer, and digital artist with over 15 years of role-play experience stretching all the way back to early 2005 when I first began role-playing as Cloud Strife on Myspace. I have led multiple World of Warcraft and Elder Scrolls Online RP guilds, have been a dungeon master for multiple D&D and Warhammer campaigns, and have a penchant for unique lore-friendly stories that fit in with already established lore.

I love video games, anime, music (everything from K-Pop to heavy metal, not so much rap or western pop), horror movies, fantasy, sci-fi, reading, writing, I'm also a musician, and I play the guitar, Irish flute (Tin Whistle), and sing. I have a black belt in Taekwondo and Judo, as well as championships and instructorships in both.

Favorite Authors: J.R.R. Tolkien, H.P. Lovecraft, S.D. Perry, Andrzej Sapkowski, Terry Goodkind, Patrick Rothfuss, Brian keene.
Favorite Directors: Akira Kurosawa, Quinten Tarantino, George Romero, Peter Jackson
Favorite Actors: Patrick Stewart, Ian McKellen, Hugh Jackman, Toshiro Mifune, Christoph Waltz, Milla Jovovich, Uma Thurman
Favorite Movies: Walk the Line, Inglorious Basterds, Kill Bill, Seven Samurai, Yojimbo, Dawn of the Dead, Day of the Dead, Lord of the Rings, Star Trek, Advent Children
Favorite Bands: Slipknot, Mushroomhead, Twelve Foot Ninja, In This Moment, Epica, Eluveitie, Itzy, NCT 127, Everglow, Blackpink, Kard
Favorite Games: Final Fantasy VII Remake, Final Fantasy Tactics, Resident Evil, Mega Man, Senran Kagura, Street Fighter, Mortal Kombat, Dead or Alive, Bayonetta, Smash Brothers, Pokemon, Legend of Zelda
Favorite TV: Man in the High Castle, Highschool of the Dead, Dragonball Z/Super, Spartacus

I'd love to make some new friends and look forward to getting to know you all.

Thanks for accepting me into your community.

Last edited: