• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings gimme the goods (the good rp's)

trashman

hi!! i'm trashman!! i'm like superbrandnew to this site and i'm uhhhh looking for some good good rps. forgive the lack of anything like... pretty?? i learned bbcode once... A Very Long Time Ago... and i've almost entirely forgotten it. anyway! a bit about me aside from my obnoxious personality and subpar memory: i'm a recent high school grad, going to college come fall!! for the first time in years i have an almost totally free summer and i wanna rp goddamnit. i honestly can't give you much of an estimate for how much i can write. at least a few paragraphs? it will really depend but i don't do one-liners!! you might get the occasional novella from me, though. also, i do write with proper grammar/punctuation/capitalization in my actual rp replies n such. i know it doesn't seem like it but i am able to english if i put my mind to it. i can reply... decently regularly? hopefully at least once every other day but hey!! sometimes shit happens!! i generally like having forms/character bios/whatever and i tend to use real fc's but again,,, i'm flexible.