• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Β΄Β΄ π‘”β„Žπ‘œπ‘’π‘™π‘  π‘Žπ‘›π‘‘ π‘”π‘œπ‘π‘™π‘–π‘›π‘”π‘  `` π‘Ž π‘ π‘šπ‘Žπ‘™π‘™ π‘–π‘›π‘‘π‘’π‘Ÿπ‘’π‘ π‘‘ π‘β„Žπ‘’π‘π‘˜ .

mother of sorrows

π‘Ÿπ‘’π‘π‘’π‘™π‘ π‘–π‘£π‘’ π‘π‘œπ‘€π‘’π‘Ÿ π‘œπ‘“ π‘‘β„Žπ‘’ π‘€π‘œπ‘Ÿπ‘š.
1fec11fbf8e1e72fa1e9687afb2a51b5.jpg

π™’π™€π™‡π˜Ύπ™Šπ™ˆπ™€ ΚΎΚΎ

hi, hello! i'm malks and i'm a student from central europe! i've been mostly on and off when it comes to rpn, but i've finally gotten more time to jump back into roleplaying. i've been writing for around 9 years, though most of that was on gaia online and wcrpg. i've had my fair share of terrible ocs, but i like to think i'm pretty okay now! :'-)

as of right now, i would love a few more 1x1s! before we jump in, here are to things to note :

π’Šπ’π’‡π’.
  • i tend to throw my writing into grammarly to make sure, but english isn't my first language - so mistakes and just weird phrases do happen. feel free to point it out so i can fix it.
  • my pace can range from bi-weekly to once per every few weeks. i have school, work and inattentive adhd, so please be patient. i'll make sure to be the same to you! whether you take a month or a week to reply, i really don't mind.
  • if it has been a while since ooc communication, you can definitively poke me! sometimes i forget to reply and so much time passes that i think it's too awkward to drop in again. :'')
  • i'm ghost-friendly.