• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Genshin Impact RP - MxM, CxC/OC

Sub Genres
  1. LGBTQ
  2. Romance

nighttime

~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~

Hello everyone, thank you for stopping by this thread. This won't be very elaborate, but I've been craving a Genshin Impact rp lately, because honestly, I'm addicted to this game. So I’m putting out a search for some partners! Here's a little bit about me:

- I'm a college student with a job, so sometimes things get a little busy. I always try to reply as much as I can, though. Please be 18+!
- I live in the Eastern time zone, but I'm awake at some questionable hours so expect irregularly timed responses.
- I'm ghost-friendly. I understand, life gets difficult, or motivation runs low and you just can't. I'd ask that you say something, but if you are unable to, it’s fine, all's fair. No hard feelings.
~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~
- I write literate style, and ask that you do too, but I have no problems with whatever length the rp requires! Post length varies depending on context.
- I love to write, plot things out, develop character dynamics, the whole package. I'm very flexible and am willing to write just about any plot idea/AU!
- Romance of some kind is pretty much a must. I thrive off of the chemistry between characters, but I'm more than happy (and actually prefer) to draw things out and include plenty of other thematic elements.
~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~
- On that note, I do tend to prefer M/M pairings. I am willing to do M/F pairings as well, but in any case I feel most comfortable writing male characters. LGBTQ+ friendly, of course.