Chitchat General Discussion For Fellow New Users

NotSure

Video Game NPC
Hello! Not Sure here, as a new user I wanted to get my post count up and get to know some of my fellow newbs, so be sure to post whatever you want to discuss on here! You're favorite Game/TV Show/Movie/Book, how your day was, pointing out that I made a grammatical mistake at the beginning of this sentence, anything!

AW. The little grammatical error mistake comment is a cute addition to the post! Hello, I'm new here. I don't really have any favourites in particular, but I think I can recognize that your pfp is Zacharie from OFF? I liked that game! And I'm not very good at small talk, but it would be nice to make some new friends on the site.

Well, anyone who knows OFF is a friend in my book! Seriously, my sole purpose for my internet existence is finding what remains of the OFF fandom XD

I loved the ending,
especially if you choose to play as the Judge. I just thought it was so clever how after seeing what The Batter really was, you could look at him from a different perspective and see that out of all the horrifying creatures you had fought, he was the worst. Not to go on a huge rant or anything, but I also loved how the story had subtle hints as to the reality of things, like what the “purified” zones looked like

Edit: added a spoiler tag to be safe XP

Last edited:
Hello!
I'm a newbie too, Hopefully this reply counts as a post so I can private message afterwards hahah.
I'm into a lot of things bahaha, I'm currently into a visual novel called Twisted Wonderland! It's got Disney villains and that's all I could ask for.

A rare find! I almost never meet people who love the game OFF as much as I do, hello to you all! That game holds such a dear place in my heart ;u;

I started watching Community on Netflix. 10/10.

It's one of those shows that are funny because they're stupid, and I'm honestly not mad at it.

Also, Donald Glover is in it, and I love him.

'Tis all.