• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Gemsona RP Search

honeyglitter

I'm new to roleplaying so please be kind.
Some basic info about me:

⚬ You can call me Glass
⚬ I live in Finland so English isn't my 1st language, though I've studied it since I was 8 yo so I like to think I'm good at it
⚬ I have a really cute dog so if you rp with me, I will send pictures of him ;3
⚬ I'd like to rp either in forums or through discord chat

⚬ I usually write few lines, enough to give some depth and something to react to. I don't like writing very long answers since I get distracted kinda easily
⚬ I can write fxf, mxm, fxm and anything in-between and beyond! Romance isn't necessary for me, but it's an option
⚬ I'm okay with writing multiple characters
⚬ If you don't like characters that don't strictly follow the rules of the canon then I might not be the person you're looking for. I like making silly characters just for giggles and I don't really care for rules of the canon. I do follow them, but they're not the law for me

Right now I'm craving for some Steven Universe roleplays! I would prefer to keep the focus on gemsonas and have the canon cast support their stories. I have few plot seeds in mind, but if you'd like to rp something else I'm open to plotting! I love a good underdog story :3
Note that I'm okay with human, gem, half-gem, diamond, etc characters. We're here to chill and have fun pretending to be colorful aliens (or humans)

Lost and Found