• When posting, please be aware that artistic nudity is still nudity and not allowed under RpNation rules. Please edit your pictures accordingly!

Remember to credit artists when using work not your own.

Digital Fyuri's Cartography Requests and Free-to-Use (Large Imgs)

Fable

₮ⱧɆ ₥Ɏ₮Ⱨ, ₮ⱧɆ ⱠɆ₲Ɇ₦Đ, ₮ⱧɆ ₣₳฿ⱠɆ
Administrator
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
[div class=fyuriwrapper][div class=header]Fyuri's Cartography[/div][/div]
[div class=text][div class=smheader]Status[/div]
Currently Working on:
CLOSED​

[div class=smheader]Wait List[/div]
Ask to be placed here.​
[/div]
[div class=text]I've decided to re-do my cartography posts into a more central one that would be easier to locate/browse. I'll be sharing some of my already released free-to-use maps as well as opening up requests once again.

Currently I am only doing old/antique style maps until I generate some new map samples for style references.

[div class=smheader]Requests[/div]
I am not a professional cartographer and the maps I make are far from geographically correct. I am always experimenting with styles, which adds to the uniqueness of each map, but also means you shouldn't expect your request looks the same as another map I have done.
  • I will not re-create existing maps; for example Game of Thrones or LOTR.
  • I have the right to decline or cancel a request.
  • You must be fine with some creative liberty on my part.
  • Do not remove the credit/watermark from the map.
  • Please have patience. I am doing a request for free and have many other things I spend my time on.
  • I will only work on one request at a time, but there will be a waiting list you can ask to be placed on.
  • If you have a specific idea of a map, you need to provide a drawn reference. I will not play a guessing game with geographical elements, locations of towns/cities, etc.
    It doesn't have to be a work of art, but I need something.
[div class=smheader]Request Form[/div]