• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

full!

Junn

Easily startled.
SIYRGBg.jpg

This will be a MUTE group. I don't have a mic and don't really feel comfortable with that, anyway.
✧ Looking for a very small (4 players?), relaxed group of D&D players for some chill fun.
✧ A DM is definitely needed, as I have never DM'ed before - I'm basically a newb.
✧ If we have a set session time, Sunday evenings would be best for me.
✧ I'd be open to a more chill playing style where we just reply whenever we can, but that is totes up for discussion.
✧ Post here or message me if you're interested! As of right now, I think limiting it to four players is what I'll do, so first come first serve?

DM: Syvvaris
Players: [full]

1] Junn
2] Theo713
3] RisenFromAshes
4] Zotar

Last edited:
Honestly, I would be down to DM. It would be Tyranny of Dragons campaign since I really want to get through it.

How would you like to do it? I can do D20, Discord or just use RPnation.

Aw
Honestly, I would be down to DM. It would be Tyranny of Dragons campaign since I really want to get through it.

How would you like to do it? I can do D20, Discord or just use RPnation.
Awesome! Never heard of that campaign but it sounds fun. And either on site or via Discord would be my preference. I’ve never used D20!

Ive been looking for a group to start with. New here, but ive got a few campaigns under my belt and some text roleplay on other sites. Can i join? Saturday nights are my favorite time. Sunday is doable but ive got work from 230 the next morning.

The questions now are...