Showcase πšπš›πšžπš’πšπšπš˜πšŸπšŽ β€” πšŒπš‘πšŠπš›πšŠπšŒπšπšŽπš› πšœπšπš˜πš›πšŠπšπšŽ.

chamomile

frond-shaped
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
fruitdove.
hi im cham and welcome to my character storage! this is my first time compiling something like this since i don't usually reuse a lot of my ocs. though lately i've been getting a lot more attached so i'm shelving them until i can find a nice place to tell their story. i have some vague plots for most of these characters, just pm me if you're interested!

CHARACTER INDEX :
devon.
kai.
raven.
andrew.
heather.
anais.
kita.
michi.
love.
zul.

Last edited:
β€” devon.

DEVON HAYLEY KOGANEGAWA ( 黄金川 香織 )

Aged 26, Born January 9th, Capricorn.
Cis woman, She/her pronouns, Bi Acespec.
Japanese, Private Investigator.

❝
I DON'T WANT YOUR SYMPATHY
I GUESS I'VE HAD IT ROUGH
❞​

"Time does not bring relief; you all have lied."
by Edna St. Vincent Millay.

A Good Day by Kait Rokowski.

RESOURCEFUL. RESPONSIBLE. OBSERVANT. CAUTIOUS. PRIVATE. RESTLESS. STORMY. WRATHFUL.

Devon is the strong, silent type. A bit of a tragic figureβ€” between the problem with her parents and the people she's close to suffering terrible fates, she ends up a loner most of the time. She's not entirely reclusive though, since she likes being helpful and facilitating the goals of characters around her.

Calm out of pure necessity, Devon is unbridled with unchecked anxiety, coping by being task motivated or just constantly running errands. She's one track minded when it comes to work, but even more so when it comes to emotion.

PLAYLIST:
Dareharu - Karma
Dareharu - Flowering
sato moka - melt bitter
Yorushika - 言って Say It
Yorushika - ι›¨γ¨γ‚«γƒ—γƒγƒΌγƒŽ
Mitski - Best American Girl
Beabadoobee - Care