• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Fandom FORM VOLTRON!!! [OOC]

Stitches and Patchwork

The Cheese Knees
IF ANYONE VIEWS THIS CHAT AND WISHES TO JOIN, THE INTEREST CHECK IS HERE:

Elekta Kount Elekta Kount
mochi bun mochi bun

Here’s our OOC! Hope it’s good! This is my first time running a roleplay so I may be a bit shaky lol

Also ignore the advertising at the top XD

Lol, it's no problem! I also created my first roleplay recently, so I understand the stress that comes with keeping your roleplayers informed and involved.

Anyway, Elekta Kount Elekta Kount , was there anything specific you wanted to talk about? ^^

I suppose our OC for one. Imma be doing two characters, but I need help deciding the specifics of one of them.
Well, I can help you if you'd like! What exactly do you need help with? You could also PM me if that's easier for you!

Ill puut it here, since I went over it with Person
Here's the ideas
Here the ideas:
For love interests: (Choose 1 of 2)