• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ❤︎ 𝙁𝙤𝙤𝙡𝙞𝙨𝙝 𝙃𝙚𝙖𝙧𝙩: A Search for Romance Intertwined With Other Shenanigans!

Lunabelle

🪸🐠🪸
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

hear me calling
❝ stop before you start falling… ❞

𝘽𝙚𝙛𝙤𝙧𝙚 𝙄 𝘽𝙚𝙜𝙞𝙣

Hello! I’m Lunabelle and I’m simply in the mood for writing romance. Whether it’s full on drama and angst or the most comfy, cozy fluff - I’ve caught a bad case of the love bug. If you’re looking into exploring more romantic plots too, let’s trade our ideas!​
About: She/Her, 21, EST/GMT-5. I’m a lazy-lit to adv-lit writer. I try to mirror post length, but it’s not necessary. Write as much or as little as you’d like. I’m pretty flexible partner, although, I’m mostly online in the late afternoons and evenings. I also tend to post on the slower side of things so I ask for patience. And of course, I’ll give the same! ❤︎
Contact: Send me a Message. I love OOC and all of the fun stuff like trading head canons, rp memes, and sharing music! Just give me a heads up of your RPN user so I know where I’m adding you from. Thanks!​

𝙁𝙤𝙤𝙡𝙞𝙨𝙝 𝙃𝙚𝙖𝙧𝙩

I’d really love for other genres to be involved! I’m pretty open to any genre that we write in from fantasy, sci-fi, modern, mystery, action, slice-of-life, etc. I feel like we can work both the plot in having really interesting twists to compliment the more character-driven romance.

I also have some fandoms, although, I greatly prefer putting an original twist on things and using original characters on both sides. It would be my pleasure to meet and show your OCs some love! ( i_i)\(^-^ ) ❤︎