• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Fantasy - Open to concepts and worldbuilding!

Tondc

Fireheart
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello there! My name is Tondc, though you can just call me Ton for short. While I am newer to RPNation, I, like most, am not new to roleplay. I have been roleplaying for around 13 years across various platforms over the years. Most notably, FeralFront (while it existed) and Discord. If we hit it off for roleplay together, I'm sure I'll have the time to shamelessly plug my Discord server later. Before I get into any ideas, let me tell you a bit more about myself and my style of writing:

-When I'm not roleplaying, I enjoy a good tv series, reading, or video games.

-Writing has always been a relaxing pass time for me, and I enjoy the creativity that comes with it. I try to put a lot of thought into my posts, and I would hope it was reciprocated. I tend to write 2-3 paragraphs per post, though I am adaptable to the scene, and the action of the moment. That said, while I am adaptable, I am not one for one-liners or small quick one paragraph posts.

-I realize life gets in the way and people don't always have the time, or energy, to post. It would be ideal that more than one post can be made in a week, but I am open to anyone who is interested and as long as there is an open line of communication I'd be more than happy to work with people and their busy schedules! I would, of course, keep open communication about my own schedule and posting.