• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Rains.Forest

"The Rainforest"
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
About me:
Hello, there my name is Daniel I'm 21 years old and I go by he/him pronouns. I've been roleplaying for about 4 years. I am a full-time college student studying Environmental Science and I'm currently employed. In between work and school, I reply.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
  • My responses gradually change due to time or interest.
    [*]There will never be a one-liner during roleplay.
    [*]I will also try each time to increase my word count.
    [*]If I ever take a break I will be sure to let you know.
    [*]I will try to get a response to you within a week if not on the same day.
    [*]I do any pairings MxM, FxF, MxF, etc. More preferred: MxM
    [*]I do Character Sheets so I prefer if you do so as well C:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
What I'm looking for in a Roleplay Partner:

• No one-liners!
  • Ghost Friendly
  • Fine with any pairings
  • Adds to the plot and adds events to the roleplay
    [*]Down to think of ideas
    [*]18+ only. I'm just not comfortable writing with minors.
    [*]Be okay with mature topics.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Fandoms:

||๐•Š๐•ฅ๐•’๐•ฃ ๐•Ž๐•’๐•ฃ๐•ค||
||๐”ธ๐•๐• ๐•ž๐• ๐•ง๐•š๐•–๐•ค||
Star Wars.jpg

||โ„‚๐•™๐•’๐•ฃ๐•’๐•”๐•ฅ๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ค ๐•€ ๐•ก๐•๐•’๐•ช:||