• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom fandom partner search!

Raven14

Birdie
hello! i’m back on the search for writing partners. i have quite a bit of time on my hands and would like to fill up some space.

i’ll get straight to the basics... you can call me raven. i’m 19 years old and go by the pronouns she/her. i’ve had about 7 years old roleplay experience. i love to double, and love romance as long as it’s not the main plot. i love ooc chatter, it’s so fun to think up random things along the way and just talking about certain things about our characters! i can write between 2-5 paragraphs, sometimes more, it all depends on how much i enjoy the roleplay. i’m also fairly active on this site, able to get multiple replies out a day.. but that also depends on how much i enjoy the roleplay. i do have a life though, so i need some patience’s, i don’t want constant bumping, ill answer when i can and will more than likely tel you if i’ll be gone for a while. if i’m not interested anymore, i’m also pretty good with speaking up about it. communication is key!