• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Fandom Galore!

Arael

Resident Old Guy
Hello, my name is Arael (Feel free to give me a nickname if you can think of one) I have been RPing for about nine years now; from small forums to big sites like RPN so I'm a fairly experienced writer and I have experience in many different genres ranging from Action and Romance to Sci-fi and Psych Thrillers. I am also mainly interested in Fandom RP's at the moment.

I usually do large group RP's but at the moment I've noticed that those seem to die out before they even get to the climax or some don't even make it past the introduction. So I found my way here where it's much easier to manage with a single partner or two depending on the RP we're doing. My schedule is more open and flexible. I can reply at least three times a day just to keep the plot moving or to simply chat with you, after-all I'm also here to make a few friends with similar interest so don't be afraid to spark up a conversation.

My only requirements are as listed:

• Be at least 18+ years of age just for maturity sake.
  • Be able to respond at least at twice a week.
  • Don't be afraid to request we change up the plot or take a break from the main story.
  • At least be able to post a detailed paragraph at minimum.
  • Have fun dammit! RP is a form of art, not some term paper! So enjoy yourself and have fun with it.
  • Be willing to RP on Discord or through PM's I don't like the idea of wasting forum space for a 1x1 RP.
Inuyasha
Listed below are my "Inuyasha" Rp Parings.