• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Fairytales and story books

peppy-villager

This is my first time doing this and I hope to make a lot of new friends!

Let's see if you would like to be one of my partners!

1. 18+ please! Simple as that!
  2. mxf. I'm an ally and I support all types of love! I feel comfortable role playing romantic scenes as male and female! And in the pairings, I would like to play the female please!
  3. I'm on at least once a week! I have a few time job and that means that there may be days when I'm too tired to do anything. I can promise that I will be on at least once a week.
  4. Length! I may be new to working with another person, but I am someone who can write my life away! Details, details, details please!!
Plots!

Anne of Green Gables: I looking for a late 1800’s roleplay. I titled it AoGG because I love this idea of someone moving to a small little island and falling in love. This would be with adults, but it’s a historical base! Biggest craving at the moment!

Best Friends: College was a time for change and adventure. But while everyone else is excited and packing their things, a pair of small town best friends are trying to live every moment until they go to different colleges. In their last few days together, they start to learn that they are wanting to be more than friends. Once their feelings are out in the open, it's making leaving that much harder. Will they be able to do it? Let's find out!