What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy (f4m) Unexpected Bond (Alien/Human)

Sub Genres
Action, Romance

page_oo

To whoever may be reading...welcome! I am on the search for an Alien/Human plot, consisting of themes/genres that include: romance, suspense, action, and drama.

I have been role-playing for a total of 6+ years with frequent use of 3rd person, preferring multi-paragraphs/novella when writing. However, I am very flexible and will accommodate to my partner and their own personal preferences. All I ask is for some effort, literate, and descriptive responses to the best of your ability.

Plot Summary: Earth has been visited by (insert alien race) for centuries - collecting information, biological data, and to seek out any intelligent life in the universe. While these out-worldly visitors came with good intentions and a proclamation of peace, humans showed no sympathy towards these outsiders due to the sheer fear of the unknown. Humans were forever hostile. In the midst of the 21st century these visits have been disregarded as myths and speculation... the human race went on oblivious to their planets past. However, after some unexpected events...Earths future will be changed forever. After another alien expedition gone wrong, resulting in a confrontation with unkind military officials these star visitors are once again attacked by human forces. Realizing that the humans will never accept their peace the (insert alien race) plan for a full scale invasion - seeking revenge for the slaughter of their people.

Plot Details:
  • I will be playing a human female.