• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Realistic or Modern ๐„๐๐ƒ ๐‚๐‘๐„๐ƒ๐ˆ๐“๐’ ; behind the scenes

Characters
Here
Lore
Here

aeneas.

๐™– ๐™˜๐™ž๐™˜๐™–๐™™๐™– ๐™˜๐™ฎ๐™˜๐™ก๐™š.
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
end credits.
โ€” ooc.
ยฉ REVERIEE
what's popping ;0

let me just slide in here because murder mysteries are mint and this is dentist level fresh (โœฏแด—โœฏ)

So I just posted my character sheet! I hope everything is right. This is my first attempt at BBCode. And I hope that was the kind of character you guys had in mind for this RP.

ahhhh i'm so happy you all are interested in this >: D we're very excited to see what characters you all come up with, but so far just by aesthetics, they look great !!

So I just posted my character sheet! I hope everything is right. This is my first attempt at BBCode. And I hope that was the kind of character you guys had in mind for this RP.
she's lovely and the code is working !! we stan a wannabe actress (and may i just say that my boy declan also works at the mall's DVD rental store so this could be very interesting ๐Ÿ‘€ )

ahhhh i'm so happy you all are interested in this >: D we're very excited to see what characters you all come up with, but so far just by aesthetics, they look great !!

she's lovely and the code is working !! we stan a wannabe actress (and may i just say that my boy declan also works at the mall's DVD rental store so this could be very interesting ๐Ÿ‘€ )
hi, I just posted my oc sheet and I want to know three things. One, should I add more detail. Two, math should Ike's math major be. Three, how old was Jared. Thanks for the help!

hi, I just posted my oc sheet and I want to know three things. One, should I add more detail. Two, math should Ike's math major be. Three, how old was Jared. Thanks for the help!