• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings emma's all-encompassing search thread! come take a look at my humble wares. (fandom & original)

Hi! I don’t really do canon characters but your star wars description got me pretty pumped actually and I would love to do a Star Wars universe with oc’s maybe?

Hi there! Welcome to my humble little search thread.

View attachment 627097

It’s lovely to meet you! I’m Emma, but you can also call me Star if that strikes your fancy. I’m a first-year college student in EST, and I’ve been writing for about 9 years, which is crazy. I’ve got three cats, I play the ukulele, and I even cosplay a little! So, basically, I’m your local ginger indie girl. And yes, I’m probably as cliche as you’re imagining.

I’ve finally decided to make an all-encompassing search thread for all of my interests. (Took me long enough.) I’d consider myself semi-advanced to advanced, and I usually write from two to five paragraphs. Sometimes it’s more or less, just depends.

I consider myself very friendly, so please don’t be afraid to ask me anything, or even just chat! I love making friends. I’m also one of those writers that loves to share memes, playlists, moodboards, etc. for our RP. So if that’s your thing, I bet we’ll get along!

Anyway, enough about me. Let’s get the business out of the way with what I’m looking for:

• Good grammar, please! I won’t be too strict on this, but it’s just a preference thing.
  • Semi-advanced to advanced, preferably.
  • At least two paragraphs, maybe less for dialogue. This is flexible, of course.