• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ♡ Emily's RP Corner ♡

ShowXmeXthestars

Daydreamer
Hello everyone! I am Emily, you can also call me Em for short. I'm 24, I have been RPing for roughly 7 years and I'm looking for some people to create some stories with.

Here's a bit about me and what I'm looking for:

♡ I believe in quality over quantity. My average is two to three paragraphs but I’ve been known to go double that, depending on the scene and how many characters are involved. I don't expect my partner to always match me, post what comes naturally to the scene, as long as I have something more then one or two lines to work with we should be good.

◇ I generally try to reply 3+ times a week but there will be times I may take a little longer. I can be a slow writer, but I will stick around for as long as you'll have me.

I’m happy to play both female and male characters and though I’ve mostly only done MxF pairings before now I’m more than happy do MxM and FxF. Though I do like my Romance it is not a necessity platonic pairings are perfectly fine with me as well.

◇ I'm a very friendly and do like chatting OOC with my partners. It's not a necessity but you'll miss out on me spamming you with lots of cute pics of my pets! xD

♡ I'm fine with mature themes and don't have any triggers. Please make sure to let me know of topics you'd wish to avoid during roleplay, I'd never want to make someone uncomfortable.