• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom elieglory's video game fandom search!

neriasurana

I dream of a day they reboot Rave Master

• hello everyone! my name is elieglory, you can call me whatever you'd like, and as you might expect, I'm here once again on the search for some good one x one roleplays. it's been a while since I was online, life and work essentially took right over, but I'm back now! hopefully for good!

• for those curious people, I'm 22 years old, I live in Ohio, I have a degree in communications and another in creative writing, and I work at a semi-dead airport. typically, I work nights, or all throughout the day, who knows anymore! my schedule is kind of a mess, but I try to reply quickly. as quickly as I can, which sometimes isn't very. feel free to poke and bother me about replying; occasionally the Depression and Anxiety hit so I need a nudge every once in a while. my replies tend to be on the longer side, which I guess is considered 'literate' or 'advanced literate', I don't know. i hate those terms. I'm a good writer, i'll match whatever you give me and probably then some (ignore the casual writing here; I'm more serious when roleplaying)