• When posting, please be aware that artistic nudity is still nudity and not allowed under RpNation rules. Please edit your pictures accordingly!

Remember to credit artists when using work not your own.

Help Elements Overflowing?

kaninchen

𝓫𝓲𝓻𝓭𝓲𝓮
Hey, I'm in need of some help. I have contained the three photos and "buttons" in their own container, but when I go to place another container beside them, it instead positions itself below the parent element, totally away from it? I want it all contained within the outermost box. They're not on different lines or anything, I checked a whole lot of things, so I don't know what's the culprit here. I'm not experienced whatsoever, so I'm wondering if the mistake may be more obvious to the trained eye. Here is what the code is so far: