• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Valiryan

local tree
Hi cuties! I'm Valiryan, Val for short. I've got some possible roleplays that I'd love to roleplay with someone. I'm also in need of any extra roleplays, so hit me up if you got any ideas! I've looked at other threads and these are things that people seem to be putting up to help look for somebody, so here's mine.

I'm 16 years old in case you're uncomfortable roleplaying with somebody this age. I don't mind what anybody's age is, even if you wish not to reveal yours. I usually roleplay characters 20+, though.
- I've been roleplaying on and off for a couple years. I quit for a bit during 2019 till now due to life, but I'm still pretty good. Maybe a bit rusty but still aight.
- I used to roleplay on FeralFront. I currently roleplay on discord and looking forward to joining this.
- Semi-literate to literate. Honestly, I'm only semi-literate when my brain is truly fried.
- I'm very social and honestly would love to just make some friends regardless of roleplay or not. If you even have a meme or a dad joke you wanna try out, might as well dm me it and i'll rate it out of 10.
- Newbie Kpop and webtoon fan. Just started watching anime and reading manga as well. If you have any recommendations like Chainsaw man or Attack on titan, please tell me :0. My webtoon list is overly long lmao I've probably read all the top webtoons on the app and a bit more.
I roleplay mainly sci-fi, apocalyptic or post-apocalyptic, fantasy, and adventure. I'm down for anything EXCEPT slice of life because it genuinely does not interest me.