• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Did you just say hello? (No, I said 'Ello)

-Q-

That's no ordinary bunneh!
View attachment 399731

~Please allow me to introduce myself:

• Hello, my name is Q. I'm a lot older than 18.
  • I have more than 16 years of experience writing collaboratively (aka RPing).
  • I live in England. We're currently on British Summer time (GMT+1/UTC+1).
  • When I work, I work crazy shifts with no definite schedule. It changes every week. I'm a full time mental health nurse and it's rewardingly exhausting. This effects my posting abilities and if you're wanting a quick response, you're in the wrong location.
  • I average around 1 reply per week. Depending on being forced to be an adult or not, this could change. I may post more, I may post less. Feel free to poke me if it's more than 2 weeks without response or explanation.
  • I write detailed, third person responses, past tense. I write on average between 500 and 1000+ words. This is why sometimes my responses take so long to crank out.
  • I love chatting OOC and getting to know my co-authors. I have no filter. You've been warned.
  • I will mirror. I will tangent. I will get sidetracked. I can double/multiple/write numerous NPCs where called for.
  • I'm LGBT+ friendly
  • I am unlikely to be convinced to write a character sheet.
  • As you can all see, I can't code. Don't expect my posts to look any fancier than a few font changes here and there... maybe.
  • I don't find doubling for fandoms necessary. I'm more than happy to write a character for your OC without needing you to do the same for me.