• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Detailed Partner(s) Needed, Any Genre! (Ignore post count)

Edric Yuma

Just Another Paper Cut Survivor

Hello! I love doing 1x1's, but would be more than glad to do a small group RP if needed for plot development! I have some plots, pairings, and fandoms down below, so please check them out! I am willing to do just about anything, just tell me if you have a plot in mind!

• Hey Guys! Before you dive into my fetishes (ew) and whatnot, let me tell you what I am looking for:

-Length. Two or more paragraphs per post. I am a detailed writer, and I would hope my partner is the same.

-Grammar. Punctuation, capitalization, etc. I don't expect you to have an English degree (I mess up too,) but please try and be as literate as possible with your writing.

-Gender Preference. I prefer to play males, but if needed I could play female.

-RP Placement. I highly recommend having the RP in a thread, PMs are where I like and sort out the story line.

-Romance. It is welcome, but not required. I enjoy writing fighting scenes just as much as I like writing romance. If there is any romance, however, it should be a slow build-up. No love at first sight dealeo.

-Frequency. Please reply at least three times a week, I don't like waiting and forgetting what was going on!

-The Norm. No god-modding please! Please use OOC for discussing the story's direction! Lastly, tell me if you can't post for sometime, I don't like waiting :P

Tell me if you're interested! :D

Last edited by a moderator: