• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Kin

Spoilers for both games ahead!

Hello and thanks for reading!

Looking for partners for a few fandoms. ^^

Only have a few small requirements here:

• Having good grammar and spelling are a pretty big deal to me. Don't care about it too much in OOC though.
  • No one-liners! At least a paragraph on average would be preferred, but quality > quantity.
  • I prefer to RP in PMs.
  • Third-person perspective only, for consistency's sake.
  • Romance is a must~​

That's about it though; here's some info about me:

If age is important to you, I'm over 18. I've been roleplaying for a little under two years now. I'd like to say that I've improved a lot since I started, but honestly, I still have a lot to learn!

Lately, I've been trying to do multiple posts a day, but between work and school, sometimes that just isn't possible. So daily posts from me are a bit more realistic. I don't really have a preference for how often my partner posts, as long as they're relatively active in OOC.

Also doubling is totally a thing I'm open to. I have my own pairings that I'll list that I definitely want to do, but if you have a character you'd like for me to play, whether against an OC or another canon, let me know! Also down for just including multiple pairings in general.

Without further ado, here are the fandoms:

test-footer-x4.gif

I love this game. The characters, the music, the vibes, everything about it is amazing~. I liked Undertale, but Deltarune holds a special place in my heart (at least until Toby Fox shatters it with whatever ending we're heading towards, lol).