• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom ๐ƒ๐š๐ฒ๐๐ซ๐ž๐š๐ฆ๐ž๐ซ ๐€ ๐‰๐š๐ฆ๐ž๐ฌ ๐‚๐š๐ฆ๐ž๐ซ๐จ๐ง ๐€๐ฏ๐š๐ญ๐š๐ซ ๐‘๐จ๐ฅ๐ž๐ฉ๐ฅ๐š๐ฒ ๐’๐ž๐š๐ซ๐œ๐ก.

TheSwanWhisper

in the middle of somewhere
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello there! My name is BabeDon'tMindMe but you can just call me Mind. I'm I have been roleplaying for almost 6 years so I would say I'm an avid roleplayer. I love James Cameron's Avatar World so much and have watched the movie over 20+ times. (I know obsessed much?) So I have been staying up and working on a plot of my own. It's a lot to read but ya know this is the type of length you are gonna be getting from moi.

Here is a short About me!:

- I'm 22 about to be 23!
- I reply at least once a day if not you'll get a response in a week
- I love playing Canon characters!
- I do 3+ paragraphs in my replies
- Professional procrastinator
- I play any genders
- My timezone is EST
- MxM is a preferred pairing for me but I'll play any pairing

What I'm looking for!:
- 18+ I don't roleplay with minors
- Ghost Friendly
- OOC Lover!
- Willing to play side characters
- Help move the storyline

Below is the Plot! I worked hard on this and this is somewhat of an AU but it still has the characters and such and maybe canon events could take place. So enjoy!

As far back as Jake could remember, he had only dreamt of one thing.