• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ๐™™๐™–๐™ง๐™  ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™œ๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™ฎ ๐™ง๐™ค๐™ก๐™š๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™–๐™ฎ ๐™จ๐™š๐™–๐™ง๐™˜๐™ )) ๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š๐™ฃ

mother of sorrows

๐‘Ÿ๐‘’๐‘๐‘ข๐‘™๐‘ ๐‘–๐‘ฃ๐‘’ ๐‘๐‘œ๐‘ค๐‘’๐‘Ÿ ๐‘œ๐‘“ ๐‘กโ„Ž๐‘’ ๐‘ค๐‘œ๐‘Ÿ๐‘š.

โ˜… โ˜† โ˜… WELCOME !
i'm malks and since i've finally gotten some more free time, i decided to search for a few new roleplays! please ignore my post layout - i'm stuck on mobile rn and can't make anything fancier. that aside, i have been roleplaying for 8-9 years, i think. though, most of those years were me making absolutely horrendous warrior cats ocs and mary sues (one of my very first ocs was a girl who was too beautiful and got bullied for it, so she ran away crying.... and then got hit by a bus and DIED. so yes, i was terrible ๐Ÿ˜ญ). ajsjndfd i like to think i'm a semi-decent roleplayer nowadays. i love pretty much every genre there is - realistic, crime, fantasy, horror, supernatural, etc. the only genres i'm not really interested in are apocalypse settings and slice of life. before we jump into plots and such, here are some things to know;;
  • i run on central european time.
  • english is not my first language, so mistakes happen now and then - on that point, i only type lowercase for the Aesthetique. i swear i have decent grammar outside of ooc.
  • i'm 19 but my parents still make me sit at the kids table during family parties โœŒ๐Ÿ˜” that said, please be at least 17+.