• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Dance in the Dark

577eff6e835e842863486da1ab075a58.jpg

Hello, darlings!
We all know what we're all here for. So let's get started, shall we?​

The name is Kat, and though I may not have a high post count (yes, I lurk) I've done my fair share of rping. I created this since I have a craving and I'll be honest, I'm lazy. Rather than searching through the droves of posts around here, I figured why not have those interested in what I'm into, come to me? Here's some facts to streamline the process:

♡ I've had about 14 years experience.

♡ Currently I can be a bit busy and post about twice a week (more if I can) If I can't, I'll do my best to give you a heads up.

♡ My posts ranges from 5 to 7 paragraphs in the beginning, to 3 to 4 once the action gets going. I'd rather not go into insane detail about how the sink is dipping incessantly in my characters kitchen as they struggle to get up from a gaping wound in their side while their killer is lording over them with a butter knife. I just find it unnecessary to fluff up my post when the action is fast paced.

♡ That being said, I typically match what I'm given. Give me substance and I'll return the favor!

♡ Right now I'm only looking for M/M

♡ Typically I enjoy playing the more dominant character in the pairing, but adore a challenge.

♡ My characters are built with flaws and I celebrate that. I want to challenge my partner and in turn, I want them to challenge me. Shut me down with vicious one liners. Don't let me get away with anything.