• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Dahliadark Multifandom Search ( OCXCanon Doubling )

Atelierherb

Hello everyone ! I'm resetting my original thread my name is Dahliadark or you can call me Dahlia if you wish. I have up to at least 8 years of experience of RP, I hope you would be willing to give me a chance. Also new thread to make it more cleaner as well opened up to new ideas.

1611407786162.png

- About Me -

- I go by She/He/They Pronouns mainly.

- I am 26 years old so I would prefer if my partner was 18+ so it's less awkward to talk with.

- On the subject of that I can be pretty shy or if I don't talk as much im sorry, I'm a Introvert so I have difficulties speaking with people but im always willing to meet new people.

- My schedule is very off and on. At best im more active weekends. I can send a Rp reply at least every other day.

- Im always happy to talk with people through OOC Chat

- I'm also a artist I mostly do Anime/Manga art and still learning properly how to draw it right.

- RP Rules -

-
Please, please don't ghost me if your busy or life has you held up to tell me. I can patient but after a week has past I'll check on you. Also I'll tell you as well if something came up for me.

- I love doing romance plots but I want some drama, action or angst with it. I don't want the entire plot all on romance depending on what we're doing.

- Be open to doubling as will I as well. Doubling helps me type a lot more and establish scenes from different perspectives. Also I can be Male or Female I have no qualms on being any.

- I love doing OC X Canon but only if we double. Im open to any LGBTQ pairings MxM or FxF.