What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Creature's One Stop Shop (Movies, Shows, Video Games, and More!)

Sub Genres
  1. Action
  2. Adventure
  3. Anime
  4. AU
  5. Horror
  6. Platonic
  7. Pokemon
  8. Romance
  9. Super Powers

CreatureFriendly

Well-dressed Skeleton

Hello and welcome!

My name is CreatureFriendly, but please feel free to just call me Creature. I am a college student and semi-advanced to advanced writer who has been a part of this site since 2018.

I usually write posts that are anywhere from 300-to-600 words minimum and utilize both a past tense and third person style. As mentioned, I am a college student and my school work has to come first. So, there may be times where I am unable to respond as fast because I am either busy or feeling burnt out. Despite this, I try to respond when I can. If it takes me more than a week to respond though, you are more than welcome to bump me. That said, I am very OOC-friendly and I love to talk outside of a RP. Got OCs? Tell me about them. Have some art or memes you would like to share? Send them to me. I also have very few triggers and don't mind using darker themes. However, anything that goes against site guidelines is an obvious no-go.

Well... That's all I can think of as far as introducing myself goes. If you have any questions for me or are interesting in collaborating, then please feel free to contact me. You can post here or send me a PM, whichever you prefer more. Until then, thank you for visiting my lil' corner and I hope you have a wonderful day!

Rules

- Must be 18+ since I am an adult and more comfortable with writing with those who are in my age range.