• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings craving a skz or bts rp!

soft glamour.

brand name.
hello! i'm kath and i'm 15 years old, and i'm looking for a roleplay with either bts or stray kids and an oc, doubling is basically required for this lololol

about me!
-im 15, like i said earlier. if me being a minor makes you uncomfy don't sweat it!
-i write like i think, which is in third person past tense, and i'd prefer you do the same! don't ask me why i think in that tense, i just do lolol
-i use lowercase for the aesthetic ooc but ic i'm literate
-i'm a sophomore in high school, so i do get busy pretty often, especially since its nearing the end of the year and i need to especially focus on keeping my grades up. if we do end up being a longterm partner, next school year i'm going to be a junior and i'll be taking three ap classes, so i will be suffering! great, right?

-i'm not very new to roleplaying, i've been doing it for about three or four years now, but i've been writing since i was 10.
-i'm very much into love as a driving concept for characters, not always romantic. some of the best roleplays i've done and best stories i've read were powered by the mc's love for a friend or family member. even if it isn't romantic, love is very powerful and it makes people do crazy things!
-on that note, i'm also a sucker for romance in general. i love, love, loooove having relationships bloom, whether it be from nothing or an existing relationship. bottom line is i will probably try to shoehorn just a tad bit of romance into the plot if it isn't already existing in it!
-i love angst, with all my heart. make me cry, god knows i need it.