• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Nugget.205

Heyo! Im Sen, aka, Nugget, feel free to use either! I've been hankering for a good RP. I have 4+ years of RP experience and am excited for a whole new adventure with one of you lovely people! Im looking for a mid to long term partner.

What im looking for in a RP partner:

A semi lit to literate partner, aswell as decent grammar and punctuation, you don't have to be perfect, none of us are!

I mainly stick to MxF, playing the female role however if you ask, there may be exceptions (this is not guaranteed, don't argue if you don't get your way)

Id love to hear any ideas you have! I love it when im able to bounce ideas back and forth with someone

Lose interest in the RP? Tell me! I don't bite, I promise

My reply length varies (usually 1-3 paras), and im happy to match my partner. I will reply at least once a day, however if your active ill get in as many as possible!

I play NPC if needed, or wanted.

Quality, over quantity.

I understand if something happens and you can be here. I won't be upset, just let me know, communication is key.

Lets just have a good time!

Ideas:

As a whole I love Fantasy, Romance, Sci-Fi, Supernatural, Mystery, Superheros and Villians, Vampires and Werewolves, Medieval RPs, anything of the sort. In all of my following ideas, im craving angst and romance, driven by a well thought out plot, with heaps of action and startling scenes. Quick note, im trash for a bad boy character, but will rp with pretty much any sort of character. Recently i've been craving one of the following ideas (still feel free to pitch your own or add changes, im adaptable):