• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Country Roads, Take Me Home [mxm] [plots inside] [historical and modern]

memphis

head empty and i like it that way
Roleplay Availability
Hey there, I’m Mem! My pronouns are she/they, and I am a 20-year old college student who is taking the semester off school. I am currently looking for some new partners to write with after a long spell of inactivity, preferably people who are interested in a long term, relaxed roleplay. If you have contacted me in the past and never got a response, or one of us fell off in the process of planning or roleplaying, feel free to contact me again to pick up where we left off or start a new roleplay altogether, I don’t hold grudges (and hope you don't, either)!

As for general expectations:
  • I write multiple paragraphs per post. I would prefer you at least be able to write two or three, but I am flexible.
  • I can typically respond at least once a day to a couple of times a week. I will do my best to let you know if it will take me longer than a week to get back to you. I am very flexible with the frequency of replies on your behalf, anywhere from a couple times a week to once a month can work for me, I’d just like to know beforehand what to expect!
  • I play all genders, though I do tend to lean toward male characters.
  • If romance is being included, I prefer slow burn, and I do prefer it be mxm or fxf. At the moment I am primarily looking for mxm. You’d have to really sell me on anything pertaining to mxf romance. For platonic roleplays, I am open to any and all pairings.
  • I almost exclusively rp original plots with original characters.