• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Corrosion's partner search or something like that (Sci-Fi/Fantasy plots wanted)

Corrosion

ur lite fades awey
Supporter
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
So... I've just decided to post an interest check with a bunch of plots instead of doing specific ones.

First of all, I'm Corrosion. I'm 19, I'm a guy, and I've been roleplaying for the past six years. That's all you need to know about me. I don't really care who you are as long as you can write well. I RP on the site, either private DMs or public, but I prefer OOC communication to be on Discord.

These are just a few things to note:
  • Age shouldn't be an issue for me. I honestly don't care about that factor, though be warned that my works tend to involve some pretty dark scenes.
  • Note that I am casual/low advanced writer, whose shortest posts are at least a paragraph or two long, and longest are more than a thousand words.
  • I also require potential partners to have a good grasp of English, with good grammar and spelling.
  • Discuss ideas with me. When I say details, I mean details. I'll give detailed explanations of the idea in PM. If you have Discord, that's even better.
  • I'm pretty active when it comes to posting, and I can almost always get a post up once per day.
  • PM or forum RPs are fine with me, but I will not do Discord RPs.
  • Worldbuilding is the key to any good story. No worldbuilding means no plot for me, unless the lack of worldbuilding is intentional when it comes to plot.

Anyway, on to the plots themselves. The ones that have a strikethrough have been taken.