• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Come One, Come All! Anything Goes! Fandom, Realistic, ANYTHING!

DeadIsTheNewAlive

Gayest Artist You Know
Guess Who's Back?

So everyone, I'm back, aka Sin~ I have been gone due to life issues, but now I am finally free for life! Yay! Though, depending on the next two weeks I might be meh since some of my animals are sick and might not make it as we lost one due to the same complications two weeks ago. Other than that, I am getting ready to practice my writing and get things started~

About the Sin

So, my name is Sin and obviously, I am a role play/ writer. I role play to help improve my skills as a writer, as well as study other's writing styles so I can tweak my own style a bit. Styles are ever changing, don't you agree?
Anyways, I had to stop writing, but now I have an ambitious story I want to write. I do not feel confident in my skills as a writer, since writing is indeed a skill you need to practice every day just like with art or playing a musical instrument. You can get knocked down a few levels if you don't practice daily! So in order to do just that, I need practice!
Why am I writing about myself? Because I am an egotistical narcissistic little devil! Nah just kidding! I think it's only polite to introduce yourself properly so people can decide before hand if they would like to RP with you~