• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Fantasy Closed

Hiya,

New member here, but someone who loves to write and spends too much time on the internet!

Looking to make friends and have fun delving into a different world.

x

Infinite Eclipse] [URL="https://www.rpnation.com/profile/5999-shog/ said:
@Shog[/URL] I was wondering if you would be interested in making our characters have a crush/love interest?
Sure! I've never done something like this in an RP before, but I've wanted to.

Infinite Eclipse] [URL="https://www.rpnation.com/profile/5999-shog/ said:
@Shog[/URL] Awesome! I'll add your character to the love interest part of my form!
Ditto

@Alphaius I would be happy to hear though I warn you it must have a name ending in kinesis to be considered. You can even make up the name to have kinesis in it if you would like.

In that case it will be called fusiokinesis (name subject to change)

His natural ability is minor physical augmentation, but that is not his real ability...

He can fuse with other powered individuals,only if they allow it. The fusiokinesis merges the two into a powerful elemental body, it doubles the elemental output & the physical augmentation but leaves control in the hands of the other person he fused with. Leaving him as just a voice in the mind making suggestions for the duration of the fusion. Sound interesting?

^.^

Alphaius said:
In that case it will be called fusiokinesis (name subject to change)
His natural ability is minor physical augmentation, but that is not his real ability...