• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Fantasy ๐‚๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐†๐จ๐๐ฌ || roleplay!

Characters
Here
The girl didn't notice the blush rising to her face as she sat down. Hearing the name come from him made her feel fuzzy. "Alright. So, we already know who he was and what he acted like." She brushed her bangs to the side before continuing.

"We met when we were nine, I think. I had been roaming the Outside for four years prior before we met. I was abandoned at five in my sleep and four years later Levi attacked me.

I was minding my own business in the hollow of a large tree and I heard yelling outside." Angel thought back, her eyes becoming cloudy as she went back in time.

She sat in the hollow, hugging the dark-green shawl close to her frail body. She work a dark hood and tattered brown shorts. Make-shift bandages littered her bruised legs as she closed her eyes, dark bags present on her sunken face.

"Levi! I'm hungry! And the shadows are scaring me! The Dark Lord's followers could come at us any minuet!" an annoying male voice whined, his footsteps meeting the girl's ears.

Her eyes flew open, as she peeked from the hollow, seeing two boys on the ground below.

"You're annoying, kid, I don't know why I decided you should tag along," a shorter boy scowled, wiping the dirt off his cheek. "I'm older, though! And taller! You're a midget," the other boy boasted, kicking a root of the tree.

"You're taller by a centimeter, idiot!"

Geela's grey eyes watched the interaction before Levi began to climb her tree out of boredom.

"Oh no, people," she muttered, her voice in a low whisper. Her dishevelled hair covered part of her face as she backed into the tree.

Levi noticed the hollow, not seeing the girl hiding in the shadows. Her dark, messy camouflaged her. "Hey, kid. I found a hollow."