• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Diorlone

One Time Luck
Hi

My first recruit post here. Hopefully I get something good in my net : P

I'm over 30 years old, cis-female, if that matter to someone. I have been roleplaying more or less actively for 20 years now. Roleplaying will happen in Discord or via PM. I play only catgirls as my main char, but I play many different kind of chars as side chars. A good rp consists action, drama, romance and plot twists in my opinion. Usually my char is a little simple, yet cheerful personality. At the moment I have two idea drafts, but I'm always open to hear new ideas. Favorite genres are medieval fantasy, modern fantasy and light sci-fi. I don't do school or incest themes nor fandom (just thought to mention these because they seem to be very popular themes)

You
-Experienced roleplayer.
-25+ year old.
-Long replies. No need to force them long when there isn’t happening much in the game, but if I keep getting 2-3 sentences all the time it won’t do. Para or two is ideal.
-You have time AND will to play. I’m happy with reply or two in a day, and I know that life happens so sometimes people have to keep a longer break from roleplaying and that’s okay as long as you inform me from it. However if you can’t reply because of important things, like taking cat out for a walk or sorting out your socks, we aren’t a match. I prefer people who make time to roleplay instead of those who put basically everything in front of roleplaying (i.e. taking a cat out for hours or sorting socks).