• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Mel_Mel_Stan

𖦹.•´༄𝙴𝚜𝚖𝚒𝚎༄`•.𖦹
꧁Self Introduction꧂
Hello! My name is Esmie, but if you want to, you can also create a nickname for me cause this is the internet so everyone is bound to have like 50 billion aliases and nicknames lmao.

To go a bit more in depth about me, I'm
20 years old, go by she/her pronouns, and I'm a college student.
I will have to warn you, I do swear and make sexual puns (I kin Panty Anarchy and Miu Iruma what do you expect), so I definetely don't want to have people reach out to me who are uncomfy with that.

In other words:
Don't continue reading through my interest check if you're uncomfy with swearing stuff like that. Oh and if you're under 18 keep your innoccent eyes away from my swearing lol.

Anyways! Other than being a bit of a swearing bitch, I am also a huge Melanie Martinez fan! Like, girly is so fine that my bisexual ass simps hard, but that's not of the point XD

Uh.. I don't even know what else to add so
let's just continue the fuck on XDXDXD

꧁Roleplay Info/Rules꧂

♡︎First off: gotta be 18+ to roleplay with me just cause I swear and make sexual based puns. Just don't want that around the kiddies ya know?
♡︎Also, I'm pretty flexible with my writing. Usually, I can adapt to how my partner writes as long as I have like what 2+ paragraphs to work with? I'd say I can go from literate to novella pretty well as well as I go from C to D on the music scale with my bandmate so as long as you're in that writing range we good.